Los Corona Surenos - Portal

www.royal-rp.co.cc LSC is dead , check out new server !


Latest topics

» Lol?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Wed Jul 15, 2009 10:11 pm by Carlos_Mendez

» Royal Life Roleplay server
Tue May 12, 2009 9:20 am by Tom Johnson

» GL-Rp SIte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Fri Apr 17, 2009 2:38 pm by Tom Johnson

» Hi guys!!!
Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:29 am by Tom Johnson

» Bank_Casper App
Sun Mar 15, 2009 7:52 am by Tom Johnson

» 5 favourite games
Tue Mar 10, 2009 4:03 pm by NiLL

» Pronton Gaming www.pronton-gaming.com
Sat Mar 07, 2009 3:46 pm by Tom Johnson

» Michael_Abbruzi application [Accepted]
Thu Feb 26, 2009 1:33 pm by Carlos_Mendez

» Meee!!Read!!1
Thu Feb 19, 2009 6:13 pm by Carlos_Mendez

Shopmotion


Affiliates

Lol?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Wed Jul 15, 2009 10:11 pm by Carlos_Mendez

I r bored tlk to meh pl0x

Royal Life Roleplay server

Tue May 12, 2009 9:20 am by Tom Johnson

Yo, as some of you know I started learning how to script since gl-rp went down, but I wasn't going to make a server, now when there's no any good server to play, I decided to make my own. I am currently working and developing the script but it's going to be up soon. It's going to be light pvp roleplay server, just like the gl-rp 2.0. Server looks very similar to the gl-rp, really but …

[ Full reading ]
GL-Rp SIte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:42 pm by Carlos_Mendez

hell yeah baby it is but i don't think sean is gonna open gl-rp up:P

Hi guys!!!

Fri Feb 27, 2009 7:33 am by Jose_Mendoza

The server is up

72.72.117.165:7777
thats the Ip for right now

Meee!!Read!!1

Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:05 pm by Carlos_Mendez

I wont be playing gta for a lil bit..my computer got fucked up. I will be getting a new pc sometime next week... Im mad but also happy.

Cya all when i get ma shit

[Leaving] OG-RP

Sat Feb 14, 2009 5:14 pm by Francis Mendoza

dont know if you seen my topic in OG forums but im not starting again fuck that
i rather stay with my level 5 admin on another server which is going better than OG-RP, WTFman started, hacked, started again, left, GL-RP v1 started, went down, GL-RP v2, started WENT FUCKING DOWN!!!, OG-RP started going down now, then OG-RP v2 no more .................. im gone cya

Sexy Senoritas

Sat Jan 31, 2009 3:46 pm by Francis Mendoza

Here is were you can put, hot sexy buff any type of girls in, jailbait w.e you like guys Smile

i start with some Smile







P.S, I'm making a forum too for it so we can do it on the forum

[ Full reading ]
sa-mp i need a new version

Sat Jan 17, 2009 6:07 am by Matt_Perez

i need a fuckin good sa-mp version give me a link someone

Tom's Skins

Wed Jan 14, 2009 8:48 pm by Garrett_Michael

Hey Tom i hope your reading this cuz u had sum nice skins so do u think sumhow u cud make sum white/black/women Los Corona skins? cuz its only mexicans (no offense) but im white and i would like a white guy and i also have a friend who is a girl who wud like to join. and also u never put the install link for previous skins.
Thank You.

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 214 messages in 44 subjects

We have 30 registered users

The newest registered user is ~.::Ic3 tha killer::.~

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 18 on Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:08 am

Current date/time is Tue Jan 15, 2019 11:54 pm